Far Left anti-Israel ‘Jewish’ writer Felix Gilman scrolls down through my blog, hits the series on Holocaust Revisionism and Tweets… oblivious

The first article of mine on Felix Gilman – the previous one to this one – is necessary background and context for this article. I remarked in that article that there was a tweet of his (which I copied and pasted there) that deserves its own elucidation, its own article, being so harebrained and indicative of Gilman’s obliviousness and obscene stupidity. That article was also already very lengthy.

Gilman, along with his namesake Laura Anne and Mary Robinette Kowal had tweeted derision and mockery my way in allusion to my first John Scalzi article, the one where I mocked and criticized the president of the SFWA Scalzi for his pathetic ‘rescue’ attempt of SF Court Jew Scott Edelman. I had responded to Scalzi, Edelman and VP of the SFWA Robinette Kowal’s tweets on that Scalzi article over here.

So – as I detail in my first Felix Gilman article – we got these lame tweets from Felix that I have already critiqued in my previous article, so there is no need to do so again here. However I just paste them up again here, since they set the background and context to the later Felix Gilman tweet that I dissect in this article. So here are the earlier tweets (once again see the previous article for my reply to them and Laura Anne Gilman and Mary Robinette Kowal’s tweets likewise)

23 Mar Felix Gilman  @felixgilman

@scalzi keep skimming down the page but torrent of angry randomly bolded words never stops? scared now has been 15 minutes & no end in sight

23 Mar Felix Gilman  @felixgilman

@MaryRobinette a conspiracy composed of everyone in SF/F is out to destroy Israel by making fun of his blog posts?

Once again see my first Felix Gilman article for my response to these stupid tweets of his.

OK now we get to the killer tweet of Felix Gilman’s pasted below and it is really something (and I paste up what I had written about it in my previous article):

Felix then tweets further mockery my way and this tweet below is almost unbelievable. Gilman really messes up here, falls flat on his face. He is just oblivious, nothing penetrates into his ‘mind‘. These articles of mine are not written for his and his ilk’s benefit. I mean as far as Gilman and crew are concerned, they may as well be written in Mayan hieroglyphs. Gilman does not even bother to skim through the contents of the articles he dismisses without a second thought, as he scrolls down through them, with his finger on the down page button:

23 Mar Felix Gilman @felixgilman

@felixgilman @MaryRobinette still holding down page down button, no end in sight, series of posts labeled parts 1 through 10

Why is this tweet such a pratfall? Well this tweet now has an article all to its own, because it deserves to be highlighted.

Clearly F Gilman can’t be bothered to read or ruminate on anything I have written, it’s all just too disturbing. And of course if you just scroll down the front page of my blog or any blog, it goes on and on. Duh. That would be the case with any blogger who has written dozens of articles over a year or more (in my case roughly 50 articles). So?? It’s the case with any and every blogger who has written lots of articles (especially if he/she has been blogging for a year or more), whether he or she be blogging on politics, literature, art, movies, science, culture etc. What does the fact that I have written lots of articles, and lengthy ones at that have to do with anything? Does the fact that I have written lots of articles mean they are inherently wrong or false or gibberish? No it’s neither here nor there as far as their merits or otherwise are concerned. So your point Gilman is what exactly? No don’t answer the question, I’m just making a point about you that you won’t get at all.

Now this is what I have to add here…

There can be only one series that Felix Gilman is referring to (as he scrolls down my blog without reading it), only one series runs from parts 1 – 10. There is my Mieville series which runs from parts 1 – 9 (parts ten and eleven are still forthcoming), yet that is broken up with other articles as well. My Mamatas series only has five parts (although there are seven Mamatas articles in total). There is let me stress only one series that has ten parts at my blog and is so numbered and that runs uninterrupted besides and that is this one. Even though it says an eleven part series in the introductory title, it is only numbered one to ten, as the introduction is not numbered. The two part postscript is just that, a postscript.

Now Felix G has NOT messed up here the way liberal anti-Israel ‘Jew’ genre fan and Mamatas suck-up Mark Pontin or ‘Jewish’ convert and Mamatas suck-up Tim Lieder have, both pouring scorn on my series on Holocaust Denialism from within the genre community because they are simply cretins. Lieder went further than Pontin and continued to dismiss my series as an embarrassment to myself even after I had continually pointed out what he had done (at least Pontin recognized his foul-up even as he never publicly admitted it). Nick Mamatas himself had dismissed my blog as ‘not intentionally very funny’ the self-same day I had published the last article in that series that had been running uninterrupted for near three weeks prior (I have pointed this out repeatedly at this blog I know). Mamatas of course was simply oblivious and proceeded to have a hysterical meltdown at his blog after I pointed out what he had done (a meltdown cheered on by the mindless Mamatasbots such as Pontin and Lieder).

If Felix G had bothered to even appreciate and comprehend the contents of my blog articles as he had his finger on the scroll down button – well that would mean reading them and we couldn’t have that now – he would have seen how the titles of the articles generally spell out or allude to their essential contents. Yet he clearly did not do so – did he even take note of the titles? – since by the time he reached my Holocaust Revisionism series (which naturally comes chronologically before my Mamatas and Lieder series and the one Pontin article, and thus after the latter articles if you are scrolling down through my blog as Gilman did), his tweet is just an oblivious “… no end in sight, series of posts labeled parts 1 through 10″.

Clearly he is so disturbed and clearly afraid of the titles and contents of my articles that he can’t even be bothered to peruse any of it properly at all, even the very titles of my articles it would appear! If he had done so, he would have noticed that “series of posts labeled parts 1 through 10” is a series about Holocaust Denialism within the genre community, revolving in the main around the outing of conservative Tangent editor Dave Truesdale as a Holocaust Revisionist upon the death of the Holocaust Revisionist SF writer James P Hogan. And the cretins and anti-Semites at the now defunct Asimov’s Forum who ganged up on me (including the Forum administrator) for speaking out against this uh Holocaust Denialism.

Here are the titles of the chapters 1 -10 that Gilman tweets on, in apparent bemused, willful incomprehension and bewilderment. ‘Think before you tweet’ is a remark that couldn’t be more fitting here! Then again can Gilman and gang think at all?

Part 1 Where Tangent editor Dave Truesdale outs himself at the Asimov’s Forum upon SF author James P Hogan’s passing

Part 2 Tangent editor D Truesdale’s true colours on the Holocaust ‘debate’ come shining through at the Asimov’s Forum

Part 3Tangent editor D Truesdale’s incoherent ramblings at the Asimov’s Forum on the ‘legitimacy’ of Holocaust Revisionism ’debate’

Part 4 Further commentary on Truesdale’s postings & the Asimov’s Forum

Part 5Then Asimov’s Admin threatens to ban me for calling a Holocaust Denier a… Nazi

Part 6Former Jim Baen’s Universe assistant ed Sam Hidaka’s snide, supercilious insults against me after I detail the evidence of the late James P Hogan’s Holocaust Denial 

Part 7  – Truesdale nails the lid shut on his own coffin

Part 8Truesdale and gang Summing Up

Part 9 On Asimov’s Forum admin’s disavowal of its own guidelines

Part 10 Disturbing questions Final Updated Response to Mark Pontin’s ‘attack’

And what of the titles of the two part postscript, a big tell if there was one? (that Gilman would have come to scrolling down, immediately prior to the ten part series itself)

Postscript Part A: The entire unedited ‘James Hogan has passed away’ thread from the Asimov’s Forum. Includes deleted comments

Postscript Part B: ‘Holocaust Deniers’ thread & ‘James Hogan Author’ thread from the defunct Asimov’s Forum

Gilman just doesn’t take any of it in it or so it would appear, never mind peruse what he is scrolling down through. The very titles of the chapter series and the two part postscript do not cause him to STOP, ponder and reflect.

Like Mamatas, his obliviousness is willful, deliberate. Then again like his fellow radical Leftists Nick Mamatas and China Mieville, Felix Gilman is a fan of  the rabid Jew-hating (a Hamas and Hezbollah supporter) communist blogger Richard Seymour of Lenin’s Tomb. Gilman featured Lenin’s Tomb at his blogroll for an age before he got rid of the blogroll (very recently) as I mention in my previous article. Gilman certainly appears/ed to be as oblivious of Seymour’s support for the Jihad as he is of the British SWP’s rabid anti-Semitism in the first place (Seymour is the most popular SWP blogger). Gilman can’t claim the excuse that he is not familiar with politics across the pond, as Gilman is originally (and still) British. I mean I personally know of anti-Israel British Jews who wouldn’t go near the UK SWP and their most popular blogger (and a George Galloway fan naturally enough and vice versa) with a ten foot pole. That’s how bad the anti-Semitism of the SWP is. Gilman has no such qualms, having featured Lenin’s Tomb in his recommended blogroll for a long time. Clueless doesn’t begin to describe Felix G here.

The thing is – before he hit my Holocaust Revisionism series – Felix would have scrolled down through the Mieville and Mamatas series where the two successive articles on Lenin’s Tomb are featured (they are basically duplicates) and where in the very titles I allude to the extreme anti-Semitism of the Lenin’s Tomb blog. The smoking gun evidence is all there in the two articles. Maybe that’s exactly why Felix Gilman was scrolling down so fast through my blog! The very titles of some of my articles scared him to death!

Perhaps that’s why by the time he reached my series on Holocaust Revisionism among genre pros, he was already reeling and could only tweet as if punch-drunk,”... still holding down page down button, no end in sight, series of posts labeled parts 1 through 10″.

This entry was posted in Anti-Semitism, Holocaust Revisionism, Politics - General, Science Fiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.